Township of Bruce Historical Society

Unofficial web page maintained by John Kaminski for the Township of Bruce Historical Society

Bruce Township Links

Historical Society Executive  2016-17

Past President Karen Ribey
President  John Dahmer
1st Vice President - John Schlorff
Treasurer Murray Howe
District Directors Norm Dobson (NW)       Audrey Ribey (NE)  .
Herb Henkenhaf (SW)      Eleanor Thompson  (SE)
Directors at Large:  Rosemary Beaith, Helen Burnside,
 Anne Judd, Jean Schwandt  

Membership is $2 per year or $20 for a lifetime membership.  Please contact any director or We hold meetings every 4th Monday at the Bruce Township Community Centre excepf for the summer and December.  Contact us for the exact time.

If anyone has more information or pictures or missing names for the pictures that they would like to contribute, please e-mail me at

Return to Home page