Organizing Committee of the 150th Anniversary, Homecoming & School Reunion

Pictures courtesy of Donna Doern

Donna Doern,  chief secretary and right hand to Chairman, Herb Henkenhaf

Back row: Mona MacLean, Maxime Ribey, Eilean Ribey, Anne Judd.  Front Row:  Alma Virtue,  Joan Ferris, Eleanor Thompson

Most of the organizing committee on one of the wrap-up meetings on July 18.  Names hopefully to follow.

If anyone would like to add any comments or pictures, please e-mail